Contact us

For general enquiries email enquiries@jigsaw-consultants.co.uk
For enquiries about becoming an associate see our guide to working with us
Otherwise contact any member:

Member Organisation Telephone Email
Sophie Carr Bays Consulting Ltd 07788 643751 sophie.carr@jigsaw-consultants.co.uk
Andrew Eaves Andalus Solutions Ltd 07905 521113 andrew.eaves@jigsaw-consultants.co.uk
Colin Elwood Dweomer Consultants Ltd 01372 450022 colin.elwood@jigsaw-consultants.co.uk
Nigel Marriott Marriott Statistical Consulting Ltd 01225 489033 nigel.marriott@jigsaw-consultants.co.uk
John Medhurst Larrainzar Consulting Solutions Ltd 01725 513705 john.medhurst@jigsaw-consultants.co.uk
Sue Merchant Blue Link Consulting 01844 346762 sue.merchant@jigsaw-consultants.co.uk
Jane Parkin Carr House Consulting 01142 862726 jane.parkin@jigsaw-consultants.co.uk
Ian Seath Improvement Skills Consulting Ltd 07850 728506 ian.seath@jigsaw-consultants.co.uk
David Wrigley Orvis Consulting Ltd 01252 645111 david.wrigley@jigsaw-consultants.co.uk